Month: August 2015

Review: Every Last Breath by..

Review: Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout Harlequin Teen   July 28th, 2015   400 pages   Purchased for Kindle Rating:    Description: Every choice has consequences—but seventeen-year-old Layla faces tougher choices than most. Light or darkness. Wickedly sexy demon prince Roth, or Zayne, the gorgeous, protective Warden she never thought could be hers. Hardest […]

August 25, 2015
0 Comments

YA Review: Court of Fives

YA Review:  Court of Fives

Court of Fives by Kate Elliot Release Date: August 18th, 2015 Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 448 Pages Received: From Trade Format: ARC Rating:  5 NUTS!  (I know, right) Description: On the Fives court, everyone is equal. And everyone is dangerous. Jessamy’s life is a balance between acting like an upper-class Patron and […]

August 24, 2015
1 Comment

YA Review: Jubilee Manor by ..

YA Review: Jubilee Manor by Bethany Hagen

Jubilee Manor (Landry Park #2) by Bethany Hagen Release Date: August 11, 2015 Publisher: Dial Books 400 Pages Received: Traded for. Format: ARC Rating:  3.5 Nuts Description: The thrilling conclusion to Landry Park is full of love, betrayal, and murder–perfect for fans of Divergent, The Selection, and Pride and Prejudice    In Landry Park, Madeline turned […]

August 13, 2015
0 Comments